SA-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team t20 Match | Dream11 Fantasy Prediction

SA-W vs IN-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

SA-W vs IN-W

SA-W  Playing 11

  1. Lizelle Lee (wk)
  2. Tazmin Brits
  3. Laura Wolvaardt
  4. Sune Luus (c)
  5. Mignon du Preez
  6. Nadine de Klerk
  7. Lara Goodall
  8. Nondumiso Shangase
  9. Anne Bosch
  10. Ayabonga Khaka
  11. Shabnim Ismail

IN-W Playing 11 

  1. Smriti Mandhana
  2. Jemimah Rodrigues
  3. Harleen Deol
  4. Harmanpreet Kaur (c)
  5. Veda Krishnamurthy
  6. Deepti Sharma
  7. Taniya Bhatia (wk)
  8. Shikha Pandey
  9. Poonam Yadav
  10. Radha Yadav
  11. Arundhati Reddy


SA-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team



(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with above info).


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top