RR vs MI Dream11 Prediction, IPL 2020 45th Match | Dream11 IPL 2020 Free Fantasy Prediction

RR vs MI Dream11 IPL 2020

RR vs MI Dream11 Prediction

Hey, Welcome to our Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Dream11 Team prediction, In this post, we will provide a preview of the match along with probable 11, main key players, all-rounder, captain, and vice-captain options, and our Fantasy Cricket team prediction for Dream11 RR vs MI , 2020 that is to be played on 25-10-2020. Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians two of the strongest and most competitive teams to feature in the IPL (Indian Premier League).

Rajasthan Royals Probable 11:

  1. Ben Stokes
  2. Robin Uthappa
  3. Sanju Samson(w)
  4. Steven Smith(c)
  5. Jos Buttler
  6. Riyan Parag
  7. Rahul Tewatia
  8. Jofra Archer
  9. Shreyas Gopal
  10. Ankit Rajpoot
  11. Kartik Tyagi

Mumbai Indians Probable 11:

  1. Quinton de Kock(w)
  2. Saurabh Tiwary
  3. Suryakumar Yadav
  4. Ishan Kishan
  5. Hardik Pandya
  6. Kieron Pollard(c)
  7. Krunal Pandya
  8. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  9. Rahul Chahar
  10. Trent Boult
  11. Jasprit Bumrah



RR vs MI Main Key players:

Rajasthan Royals: Manan Vohra, Robin Uthappa, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Riyan Parag, David Miller

Mumbai Indians: Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav


RR vs MI Fantasy Cricket Tips

  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Riyan Parag
  • Steve Smith
All Rounder:
  •  Kieron Pollard
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Jofra Archer
  • Rahul Chahar
RR vs MI Match Where and When :

Match:  Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, RR vs MI , 45th Match, Indian Premier League 2020

Date  25-10- 2020

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium,Abu Dhabi, Dubai  Indian Premier League 2020

RR vs MI Live Score IPL 2020

RR vs MI Squads

Rajasthan Royals Squads: Jos Buttler (wk), Steven Smith (c), Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Tom Curran, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Rajpoot, David Miller, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Varun Aaron, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Andrew Tye, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh

Mumbai Indians Squads: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Digvijay Deshmukh, Aditya Tare (wk), Saurabh Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Sherfane Rutherford, Anmolpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul Roy, Ishan Kishan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Boult, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Pattinson


(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with the above info).

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates

RR vs MI Dream11 Team

Final team




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top