RR vs KXIP Dream11 Prediction, IPL 2020 9th Match | Dream11 IPL 2020 Free Fantasy Prediction

RR vs KXIP Dream11 IPL 2020 9th Match

RR vs KXIP Fantasy Prediction

Hey, Welcome to our Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Dream11 Team prediction, In this post, we will provide a preview of the match along with probable 11, main key players, all-rounder, captain, and vice-captain options and our Fantasy Cricket team prediction for Dream11 RR vs KXIP 2020 that is to be played on 27th September. Rajasthan Royals and Kings XI Punjab are two of the strongest and most competitive teams to feature in the IPL (Indian Premier League)

Rajasthan Royals Probable 11:

  1. Jos Buttler
  2. Steven Smith(c
  3. Sanju Samson(w)
  4. Robin Uthappa
  5. Rahul Tewatia
  6. Riyan Parag
  7. Tom Curran
  8. Jofra Archer
  9. Shreyas Gopal
  10. Jaydev Unadkat
  11. Ankit Rajpoot

Kings XI Punjab Probable 11:

  1. Mayank Agarwal
  2. Lokesh Rahul(w/c)
  3. Nicholas Pooran
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. Karun Nair
  6. Sarfaraz Khan
  7. James Neesham
  8. Murugan Ashwin
  9. Ravi Bishnoi
  10. Mohammed Shami
  11. Sheldon Cottrell


(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with above info).

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates

RR vs KXIP Main Key players:

Rajasthan Royals: Manan Vohra, Robin Uthappa, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Riyan Parag, David Miller

Kings XI Punjab: Lokesh Rahul, Mujeeb Ur Rahman,  Nicholas Pooran, Ravi Bishnoi, Chris Jordan




    • Mayank Agarwal
    • Sanju Samson
    • Yashasvi Jaiswal
    • Steve Smith
    • Jos Buttler


All Rounder:
  • Glenn Maxwell


  • Jofra Archer
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Mohammed Shami
RR vs KXIP Match Where and When :

Match:  RR vs KXIP, 9th Match, Indian Premier League 2020, Indian Premier League 2020
Date  22-09- 2020
Time: 7:30 PM
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah  Indian Premier League 2020


RR vs KXIP Live Score IPL 2020

RR vs KXIP Squads

Rajasthan Royals Squads (From): Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson (wk), Andrew Tye, Kartik Tyagi, Steven Smith (c), Ankit Rajpoot, Shreyas Gopal, Rahul Tewatia, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Riyan Parag, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, Akash Singh, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Shashank Singh, Varun Aaron, Tom Curran, Robin Uthappa, Aniruddha Joshi, Jofra Archer

Kings XI Punjab Squad: Lokesh Rahul(w/c), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, Mandeep Singh, James Neesham, Jagadeesha Suchith, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Chris Jordan, Karun Nair, Darshan Nalkande, Murugan Ashwin, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravi Bishnoi, Sheldon Cottrell, Hardus Viljoen, Ishan Porel, Sarfaraz Khan, Tajinder Singh,  Arshdeep Singh, Simran Singh, Harpreet Brar

DREAM11 Team


C = KL Rahul OR S Samson.
VC = S Smith OR G Maxwell



Note: Final Team will be updated after the toss

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates

MI vs CSK Dream11 Fantasy Prediction, IPL 2020 Frist match | Dream11 IPL 2020 Free Fantasy Prediction

SRH vs BLR Dream11 Prediction, IPL 2020 3rd Match | Dream11 IPL 2020 Free Fantasy Prediction



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *