Monday, December 5, 2022
HomeCricketRR vs DC Dream11 Prediction, IPL 2020 23th Match | Dream11 IPL...

RR vs DC Dream11 Prediction, IPL 2020 23th Match | Dream11 IPL 2020 Free Fantasy Prediction

`RR vs DC Dream11 IPL 2020 23th

RR vs DC Dream11 Prediction

Hey, Welcome to our Rajasthan Royals VS Delhi Capitals Dream11 Team prediction, In this post, we will provide a preview of the match along with probable 11, main key players, all-rounder, captain, and vice-captain options and our Fantasy Cricket team prediction for Dream11 RR vs DC , 2020 that is to be played on 09-10-2020. Rajasthan Royals VS Delhi Capitals are two of the strongest and most competitive teams to feature in the IPL (Indian Premier League).


Rajasthan Royals Probable 11:

  • Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler(w), Steven Smith(c), Sanju Samson, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Andrew Tye, Shreyas Gopal, Kartik Tyagi, Varun Aaron

Delhi Capitals (Playing XI):

  • Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje


(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with the above info).

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates


 RR  vs DC Main Key players:

Rajasthan Royals: Manan Vohra, Robin Uthappa, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Riyan Parag, David Miller

Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shimron Hetmyer

RR vs DC Fantasy Cricket Tips

  • Iyer
  • Dhawan
  • Shaw
  • Pant
All Rounder:
  • Stoinis
  • Curran
  • Archer
  • Patel
  • Nortje
RR vs DC Match Where and When :

Match:  Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, RR vs DC , 23 Match, Indian Premier League 2020

Date  09-10- 2020

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, Dubai, Indian Premier League 2020

RR vs DC Live Score IPL 2020

RR vs DC Squads

Rajasthan Royals Squads: Jos Buttler (wk), Steven Smith (c), Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Tom Curran, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Rajpoot, David Miller, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Varun Aaron, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Andrew Tye, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh

Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Amit Mishra, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey,  Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Keemo Paul

RR vs DC Dream11 Team






Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular