RR vs BLR Dream11 Prediction, IPL 2020 33th Match | Dream11 IPL 2020 Free Fantasy Prediction

RR vs BLR Dream11 IPL 2020

RR vs BLR Dream11 Prediction

Hey, Welcome to our Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dream11 Team prediction, In this post, we will provide a preview of the match along with probable 11, main key players, all-rounder, captain, and vice-captain options, and our Fantasy Cricket team prediction for Dream11 RR vs BLR, 2020 that is to be played on 17-10-2020. Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore two of the strongest and most competitive teams to feature in the IPL (Indian Premier League).

Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI):

  1. Ben Stokes
  2. Jos Buttler(w)
  3. Steven Smith(c)
  4. Sanju Samson
  5. Robin Uthappa
  6. Riyan Parag
  7. Rahul Tewatia
  8. Jofra Archer
  9. Shreyas Gopal
  10. Jaydev Unadkat
  11. Kartik Tyagi

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI):

  1. Aaron Finch
  2. Devdutt Padikkal
  3. Virat Kohli(c)
  4. AB de Villiers(w)
  5. Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  6. Washington Sundar
  7. Chris Morris
  8. Shahbaz Ahmed
  9. Isuru Udana
  10. Navdeep Saini
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal


RR vs BLR Main Key players:

Rajasthan Royals: Manan Vohra, Robin Uthappa, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Riyan Parag, David Miller

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Yuzvendra Chahal


RR vs BLR Fantasy Cricket Tips

  • Devdutt Padikal
  • Aaron Finch
  • Kohli
  • Steve Smith
All Rounder:
  • Shivam Dube
  • Chris Morris
  • Ben Stokes
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Jofra Archer (vc)
RR VS BLR Match Where and When :

Match:  Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, RR vs BLR , 33th Match, Indian Premier League 2020

Date  17-10- 2020

Time: 3:30 PM

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium ,Dubai  Indian Premier League 2020

RR vs BLR Live Score IPL 2020

RR vs BLR Squads

Rajasthan Royals Squads: Jos Buttler (wk), Steven Smith (c), Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Tom Curran, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Rajpoot, David Miller, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Varun Aaron, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Andrew Tye, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel (wk), Aaron Finch, Josh Philippe, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa


(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with the above info).

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates

RR vs BLR Dream11 Team

Final Team



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top