Saturday, December 3, 2022
HomeCricketMI vs DC Dream11 Prediction, IPL 2020 20th Match | Dream11 IPL...

MI vs DC Dream11 Prediction, IPL 2020 20th Match | Dream11 IPL 2020 Free Fantasy Prediction

MI vs DC Dream11 IPL 2020

MI vs DC Dream11 Prediction

Hey, Welcome to our Mumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsDream11 Team prediction, In this post, we will provide a preview of the match along with probable 11, main key players, all-rounder, captain, and vice-captain options and our Fantasy Cricket team prediction for Dream11 MI vs DC, 2020 that is to be played on 11-10-2020. Mumbai Indians Dream11 vs Delhi Capitals are two of the strongest and most competitive teams to feature in the IPL (Indian Premier League).

Mumbai Indians Probable 11:

Quinton de Kock(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah


Delhi Capitals (Playing XI):

 Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer(c), Alex Carey(w), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje





(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with the above info).

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates

MI vs DC Main Key players:

Mumbai Indians: Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav

Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shimron Hetmyer

MI vs DC Fantasy Cricket Tips

  • Rohit Sharma
  •  Shreyas Iyer
  • Shikhar Dhawan
All Rounder:
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Axar Patel
  • James Pattinson
  • Trent Boult
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
MI vs DC Match Where and When :

Match:  Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, MI vs DC, 27th Match, Indian Premier League 2020

Date  11-10- 2020

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, Dubai, Indian Premier League 2020

MI vs DC Live Score IPL 2020

MI vs DC Squads

Mumbai Indians Squads: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Digvijay Deshmukh, Aditya Tare (wk), Saurabh Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Sherfane Rutherford, Anmolpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul Roy, Ishan Kishan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Boult, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Pattinson

Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Amit Mishra, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey,  Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Keemo Paul

MI vs DC Dream11 Team
Final Team








Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular