DC vs MI Dream11 Prediction, IPL 2020 50th Match | Dream11 IPL 2020 Free Fantasy Prediction

DC vs MI Dream11 IPL 2020

DC vs MI Dream11 Prediction

Hey, Welcome to our Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Dream11 Team prediction, In this post, we will provide a preview of the match along with probable 11, main key players, all-rounder, captain, and vice-captain options, and our Fantasy Cricket team prediction for Dream11 DC vs MI , 2020 that is to be played on 31-10-2020. Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians two of the strongest and most competitive teams to feature in the IPL (Indian Premier League).

Delhi Capitals Probable 11:

  1. Prithvi Shaw
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Shreyas Iyer(c)
  4. Rishabh Pant(w)
  5. Shimron Hetmyer
  6. Marcus Stoinis
  7. Harshal Patel
  8. Kagiso Rabada
  9. Ravichandran Ashwin
  10. Praveen Dubey
  11. Anrich Nortje


Mumbai Indians Probable 11:

  1. Quinton de Kock(w)
  2. Ishan Kishan
  3. Suryakumar Yadav
  4. Saurabh Tiwary
  5. Krunal Pandya
  6. Kieron Pollard(c)
  7. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  8. Rahul Chahar
  9. Jayant Yadav
  10. Trent Boult
  11. Jasprit Bumrah


DC vs MI Main Key players:

Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shimron Hetmyer

Mumbai Indians: Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav


DC vs MI Fantasy Cricket Tips

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Shreyas Iyer (C)
  • Shikhar Dhawan
All Rounder:
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Trent Boult
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Ravichandran Ashwin (VC)
DC vs MI Match Where and When :

Match:  Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, DC vs MI, 50th Match, Indian Premier League 2020

Date  31-10- 2020

Time: 3:30 PM

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai  Indian Premier League 2020

DC vs MI Live Score IPL 2020

DC vs MI Squads

Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Amit Mishra, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey,  Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Keemo Paul

Mumbai Indians Squads: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Digvijay Deshmukh, Aditya Tare (wk), Saurabh Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Sherfane Rutherford, Anmolpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul Roy, Ishan Kishan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Boult, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Pattinson


(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with the above info).

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates

DC vs MI Dream11 Team




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top