DC vs BLR Dream11 Prediction, IPL 2020 55th Match | Dream11 IPL 2020 Free Fantasy Prediction

DC vs BLR Dream11 IPL 2020 55th Match

DC vs BLR Dream11 Prediction

Hey, Welcome to our  Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Dream11 Team prediction, In this post, we will provide a preview of the match along with probable 11, main key players, all-rounder, captain, and vice-captain options and our Fantasy Cricket team prediction for Dream11 DC vs BLR, 2020 that is to be played on 02-11- 2020.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Josh Philippe, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(w), Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Shahbaz Ahmed, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal


Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with above info).

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates

DC vs BLR Main Key players:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Yuzvendra Chahal

Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shimron Hetmyer

DC vs BLR Fantasy Cricket Tips

  • Virat Kohli
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Paddikal
All Rounder:
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Washington Sundar
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Udana
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
DC vs BLR Match Where and When :

Match:  Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Delhi Capitals, 55th Match, Indian Premier League 2020
Date  02-11- 2020
Time: 7:30 PM
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium,Abu Dhabi Indian Premier League 2020

DC vs BLR Live Score IPL 2020

DC vs BLR Squads

Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Amit Mishra, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey,  Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Keemo Paul

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel (wk), Aaron Finch, Josh Philippe, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa






Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top