SRH vs DC Dream11 IPL 2020

SRH vs DC Dream11 Prediction

Hey, Welcome to our Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Dream11 Team prediction, In this post, we will provide a preview of the match along with probable 11, main key players, all-rounder, captain, and vice-captain options and our Fantasy Cricket team prediction for Dream11 SRH vs DC , 2020 that is to be played on 27-10-2020. Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals are two of the strongest and most competitive teams to feature in the IPL (Indian Premier League).


Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable 11:

  1. David Warner(c)
  2. Kane Williamson
  3. Manish Pandey
  4. Vijay Shankar
  5. Wriddhiman Saha(w)
  6. Jason Holder
  7. Shahbaz Nadeem
  8. Abdul Samad
  9. Rashid Khan
  10. Sandeep Sharma
  11. T Natarajan



Delhi Capitals Probable 11:

  1. Ajinkya Rahane
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Shreyas Iyer(c)
  4. Rishabh Pant(w)
  5. Shimron Hetmyer
  6. Marcus Stoinis
  7. Axar Patel
  8. Ravichandran Ashwin
  9. Kagiso Rabada
  10. Anrich Nortje
  11. Tushar Deshpande



SRH vs DC Main Key players:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey,  Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan

Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shimron Hetmyer

SRH vs DC Fantasy Cricket Tips

  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Prithvi Shaw
All Rounder:
  • Andre Russell
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • R Ashwin
  • Axar Patel
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Tushar Deshpande
SRH vs DC Match Where and When :

Match:  Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals , SRH vs DC , 47th Match, Indian Premier League 2020

Date  27-10- 2020

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium ,Dubai  Indian Premier League 2020

SRH vs DC Live Score IPL 2020

SRH vs DC Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson, David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Virat Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Billy Stanlake, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Mitchell Marsh, Bavanaka Sandeep, Fabian Allen, Abdul Samad, Sanjay Yadav, Rashid Khan

Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Amit Mishra, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey,  Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Keemo Paul


(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with the above info).

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates

SRH vs DC Dream11 Team

Final Team


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *