sl vs nz,sl vs nz dream11,sl vs nz dream11 team,nz vs sl dream11,nz vs sl dream11 team,nz vs sl,sl vs nz match prediction,sl vs nz playing 11,sl vs nz 1st odi dream11 team,sl vs nz dream 11 fantasy,sl vs nz dream 11 fantasy cricket,dream11,sl vs nz 1st odi dream11,sl vs nz today match dream11 team,sl vs nz dream 11,dream11 team,sl playing 11

Srilanka vs Newzealand Team News For Fantasy cricket

Sri Lanka were fined for slow over rate and one more such instance could see Malinga getting banned. The visitors, certainly, wouldn’t want to head into the final contest with the series gone and their newly appointed captain on the sidelines as well. If New Zealand are able to seal the series, they will also be able to give their key players some additional rest ahead of the series against India. For Sri Lanka, though, time is running away quick and fast and they certainly wouldn’t want to enter the World Cup without a settled combination.

Srilanka vs Newzealand Squads

Sri Lanka-

Lasith Malinga (c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Seekkuge Prasanna, Danushka Gunathilaka, Lakshan Sandakan, Dushmantha Chameera, Kasun Rajitha, Dinesh Chandimal, Asela Gunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Nuwan Pradeep, Kusal Perera, Lahiru Kumara

New Zealand-

Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Doug Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Colin Munro, Tim Southee, Martin Guptill, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls


  • Tim Siefert
  • N Dickwella


  • Martin Guptill
  • Ross Taylor
  • K Williamson (c)
  • H Nicholls
  • D Chandimal
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Kusal Perera


  • Colin Munro
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Thisara Perera


  • T Boult
  • T Southee
  • I Sodhi
  • L Ferguson/D Bracewell
  • Lasith Malinga (c)
  • Nuwan Pradeep
  • Lahiru Kumara
  • D Chameera/K Rajitha

Sri Lanka VS New Zealand 1st ODI match Where and When?

Jan 05, 02:00 PM LOCAL

NZ vs SL, 2nd ODI, Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018-19

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

SL vs NZ Probable Playing 11

SL Playing 11

  • Lasith Malinga (c)
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • KJ Perera/Danushka Gunathilaka
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Thisara Perera
  • Dasun Shanaka/L Kumara/N Pradeep
  • Lakshan Sandakan
  • Dushmantha Chameera

NZ Playing 11

  • Colin Munro,
  • Martin Guptill
  • Kane Williamson (c)
  • Ross Taylor
  • Henry Nicholls
  • James Neesham
  • Tim Seifert (wk)
  • Tim Southee
  • Trent Boult
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Ish Sodhi

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates

Sri Lanka VS New Zealand Dream 11 Team

Tag :sl vs nz dream11 team,sl vs nz,sl vs nz dream11,sl vs nz 2nd odi,sl vs nz 2nd odi dream11,nz vs sl dream11,nz vs sl dream11 team,sl vs nz odi dream11,sl vs nz 2nd odi match dream 11 team,sl vs nz 2nd odi dream11 team,nz vs sl,sl vs nz match prediction,sl vs nz dream11 prediction,sl vs nz dream 11,sl vs nz dream 11 fantasy,nz vs sl odi dream11

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *