OTG vs CD DREAM11 TEAM Dream11 Super Smash- Men’s| Dream11 Fantasy Prediction

OTG vs CD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket


OTG Playing 11

  1. Hamish Rutherford
  2. Neil Broom
  3. Nick Kelly
  4. Josh Finnie
  5. Dean Foxcroft
  6. Anaru Kitchen
  7. Mitch Renwick (wk)
  8. Dale Phillips
  9. Michael Rippon
  10. Jacob Duffy (c)
  11. Michael Rae.

CD  Playing 11

  1. George Worker
  2. Dane Cleaver (wk)
  3. Christian Leopard
  4. Tom Bruce (c)
  5. Kieran Noema-Barnett
  6. Josh Clarkson
  7. Willem Ludic
  8. Ajaz Patel
  9. Blair Tickner
  10. Ben Wheeler
  11. Ryan Watson

OTG vs CD Dream11 Team

New Team




(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with above info).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *