KOL vs DC Dream11 IPL 2020

KOL vs DC Dream11 Prediction

Hey, Welcome to our Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Dream11 Team prediction, In this post, we will provide a preview of the match along with probable 11, main key players, all-rounder, captain, and vice-captain options and our Fantasy Cricket team prediction for Dream11 KOL vs DC, 2020 that is to be played on 24-10-2020. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals are two of the strongest and most competitive teams to feature in the IPL (Indian Premier League).


Kolkata Knight Riders  Probable 11:

  1. Shubman Gill
  2. Sunil Narine
  3. Nitish Rana
  4. Rahul Tripathi
  5. Eoin Morgan(c)
  6. Dinesh Karthik(w)
  7. Pat Cummins
  8. Lockie Ferguson
  9. Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  10. Prasidh Krishna
  11. Varun Chakravarthy

Delhi Capitals Probable 11:

  1. Shikhar Dhawan
  2. Ajinkya Rahane
  3. Shreyas Iyer(c)
  4. Rishabh Pant(w)
  5. Marcus Stoinis
  6. Shimron Hetmyer
  7. Axar Patel
  8. Ravichandran Ashwin
  9. Kagiso Rabada
  10. Tushar Deshpande
  11. Anrich Nortje



KOL vs DC Main Key players:

Kolkata Knight Riders:  Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell

Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shimron Hetmyer

KOL vs DC Fantasy Cricket Tips

  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Prithvi Shaw
All Rounder:
  • Andre Russell
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • R Ashwin
  • Axar Patel
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Tushar Deshpande
KOL vs DC Match Where and When :

Match:  Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals , KKR vs DC, 42th Match, Indian Premier League 2020

Date  24-10- 2020

Time: 3:30 PM

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Indian Premier League 2020

KOL vs DC Live Score IPL 2020

KOL vs DC Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders  Squads (From): Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Shivam Mavi, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Tom Banton, Chris Green, Rahul Tripathi

Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Amit Mishra, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey,  Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Keemo Paul


(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with the above info).

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates

KOL vs DC Dream11 Team


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *