ind vs nz dream11,ind vs nz dream11 team,india vs new zealand,nz vs ind dream11,india vs new zealand dream11,dream11,new zealand vs india dream11 teams,nz vs ind dream11 team,india vs newzealand dream11,ind vs nz,india vs new zealand dream11 hack,dream11 ind vs nz,dream11 team,india vs new zealand 2019,india vs new zealand world cup 2019,ind vs nz dream11 prediction,dream11 prediction

IND vs NZ Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

India vs New Zealand

India Team

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. KL Rahul (wk)
  3. Virat Kohli (c)
  4. Shreyas Iyer
  5. Manish Pandey
  6. Ravindra Jadeja
  7. Shivam Dube
  8. Yuzvendra Chahal
  9. Mohammed Shami
  10. Jasprit Bumrah
  11. Navdeep Saini.


New Zealand Team

  1. Martin Guptill
  2. Colin Munro
  3. Kane Williamson (c)
  4. Tim Seifert (wk)
  5. Ross Taylor
  6. Colin de Grandhomme
  7. Daryl Mitchell
  8. Mitchell Santner
  9. Tim Southee
  10. Ish Sodhi
  11. Scott Kuggeleijn

India Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Dube

New Zealand Squad:

Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson, Tim Seifert, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Hamish Bennett


 India VS New Zealand Dream11 Team

ind vs nz dream11,ind vs nz dream11 team,nz vs ind dream11 team,ind vs nz dream11 team today,ind vs nz dream11 prediction,ind vs nz,nz vs ind dream11,ind vs nz 1st t20 dream11 team,nz vs ind 1st t20 dream11 team,india vs new zealand dream11 team,nz vs ind 1st t20 dream 11 team,ind vs nz dream11 team prediction,dream11 team,ind vs nz 1st t20 dream11



(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with above info).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *