Dream11 IPL 2020 10th Match KXIP vs BLR

BLR vs MI Dream11 Prediction

Hey, Welcome to our  Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Dream11 Team prediction, In this post, we will provide a preview of the match along with probable 11, main key players, all-rounder, captain, and vice-captain options and our Fantasy Cricket team prediction for Dream11 BLR vs MI, 2020 that is to be played on 28th September 2020.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Probable 11:

  1. Devdutt Padikkal
  2. Aaron Finch
  3. Virat Kohli(c)
  4. AB de Villiers(w)
  5. Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  6. Shivam Dube
  7. Washington Sundar
  8. Navdeep Saini
  9. Yuzvendra Chahal
  10. Adam Zampa
  11. Isuru Udana

Mumbai Indians Probable 11:

  1. Quinton de Kock(w)
  2. Rohit Sharma(c
  3. Ishan Kishan
  4. Suryakumar Yadav
  5. Hardik Pandya
  6. Kieron Pollard
  7. Krunal Pandya
  8. Rahul Chahar
  9. James Pattinson
  10. Trent Boult
  11. Jasprit Bumrah
(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with above info).

Join Our Telegram Channels for Instant Updates

BLR vs MI Main Key players:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Yuzvendra Chahal

Mumbai Indians: Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav

BLR vs MI Fantasy Cricket Tips

Small League Captain Choices

⇒  Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers , Rohit Sharma(c),Quinton de Kock

Grand League Captain Choices

⇒ Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dube, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah

  • Virat Kohli
  • Surya Kumar Yadav
  • Rohit Sharma
  • AB De Villiers
All Rounder:
  • Shivam Dube
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Trent Boult
  • Rahul Chahar
  • James Pattinson
BLR vs MI  Match Where and When :

Match:  Kings Xi Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 10th Match, Indian Premier League 2020
Date  28-09- 2020
Time: 7:30 PM
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, Indian Premier League 2020

BLR vs MI Live Score IPL 2020

BLR vs MI Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel (wk), Aaron Finch, Josh Philippe, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa


Mumbai Indians Squads: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Digvijay Deshmukh, Aditya Tare (wk), Saurabh Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Sherfane Rutherford, Anmolpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul Roy, Ishan Kishan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Boult, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Pattinson


Dream11 team




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *