ICC WC 2019 AUS vs SA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

AUS VS SA ICC World Cup 2019

Australia Playing 11 

  1. A Finch(C)
  2. D Warner
  3. Usman Khawaja
  4. S Smith
  5. Glenn Maxwell
  6. Marcus Stoinis
  7. Alex Carey
  8. N Coulter
  9. NileP Cummins
  10. Adam Zampa
  11. M Starc

South Africa Playing 11 

  1. Quinton de Kock(w)
  2. Hashim Amla
  3. Faf du Plessis(c)
  4. Aiden Markram
  5. Rassie van der Dussen
  6. David Miller
  7. Andile Phehlukwayo
  8. Chris Morris
  9. Kagiso Rabada
  10. Lungi Ngidi
  11. Imran Tahir



Australia Squad: Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey(wk), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, D Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, David Warner, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Lyon, Steve Smith, Adam Zampa

South Africa Squad: Faf du Plessis(C), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock, JP Duminy, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Chris Morris, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Beuran Hendricks, Imran Tahir, Rassie van der Dussen.

Australia VS South Africa Dream11 Team


Final Team will be updated after the toss

(Note – Don’t Just Copy Paste the Team, Try to update your own dream team with above info).

Icc world cup table points



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *